Property & Rental

Display 1 - 20 out of 35
Plaza Sentral – Instants Office BEST PRICE 2020!!
Friday, Nov 27, 2020 11:17 AM
Price: RM1,200.00
Flexi Term Instant Office, Virtual Office in Plaza Sentral
Thursday, Nov 26, 2020 10:26 AM
Price: RM1,200.00
Serviced Office, Virtual Office with Free Internet at Plaza Sentral
Wednesday, Nov 25, 2020 09:47 AM
Price: RM1,200.00
Plaza Sentral  - Complete Office Space with 24/7 Access
Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020 09:55 AM
Price: RM1,200.00
Exclusive Corporate Office, 24/7 Access at Plaza Sentral
Monday, Nov 23, 2020 10:34 AM
Price: RM1,200.00
Plaza Sentral -Modern Instant Office,Virtual Office Free Utilities
Thursday, Nov 19, 2020 09:53 AM
Price: RM1,200.00
Fully Furnished Office Space - Block A Mentari Business Park
Wednesday, Nov 18, 2020 11:44 AM
Price: RM650.00
Plaza Sentral  - Complete Office Space with 24/7 Access
Monday, Nov 16, 2020 11:08 AM
Price: RM1,200.00
Flexi Term Instant Office, Virtual Office in Plaza Sentral
Friday, Nov 13, 2020 09:35 AM
Price: RM1,200.00
Premier Suite Modern Office/Virtual Office for rent at Plaza Sentral
Monday, Nov 09, 2020 09:46 AM
Price: RM1,200.00
Plaza Sentral - Exclusive Office Suite centre of Plaza Sentral
Tuesday, Nov 03, 2020 10:13 AM
Price: RM1,200.00
Plaza Sentral Instant/Virtual Office (Ready To Move In)
Monday, Nov 02, 2020 10:15 AM
Price: RM1,200.00
Instant Office/Virtual Office with meeting room usage at Plaza Sentral
Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020 11:33 AM
Price: RM1,200.00
Block 1B, Level 15 Instant Office For Rent, Plaza Sentral.
Friday, Oct 23, 2020 02:46 PM
Price: RM1,200.00
Plaza Sentral – Instants Office BEST PRICE 2020!!
Thursday, Oct 22, 2020 10:16 AM
Price: RM1,200.00
Hassle Free Office Suite, Free Internet – Sunway Mentari
Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020 12:11 PM
Price: RM750.00
Plaza Sentral  - Complete Office Space with 24/7 Access
Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020 11:48 AM
Price: RM1,200.00
Hassle Free Office Suite, Virtual Office, Hot Desk at Plaza Sentral
Friday, Oct 16, 2020 10:01 AM
Price: RM1,200.00
Strategic Serviced Office & Virtual Office to Rent – Plaza Sentral
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020 11:08 AM
Price: RM1,200.00
Furnished Offices for Rent at Plaza Sentral
Wednesday, Oct 07, 2020 10:36 AM
Price: RM1,200.00
Page: 12Next >>