Retail Jobs - Jobs Offered & Wanted

Display 1 - 15 out of 15
BOM Controller /- (Based in Klang)
Friday, Dec 02, 2016 10:58 AM
Price: RM4,200.00
CSI Manager /- (Based in Petaling Jaya)
Friday, Dec 02, 2016 10:03 AM
Price: RM7,000.00
Assistant Retail Store Manager/Based in Kuala Lumpur
Friday, Nov 25, 2016 09:23 AM
Price: RM4,000.00
Assistant Retail Store Manager / (Based in Kuala Lumpur)
Thursday, Nov 24, 2016 09:31 AM
Price: RM4,000.00
Assistant Retail Store Manager -Based in KL
Wednesday, Nov 23, 2016 09:24 AM
Price: RM4,000.00
Retail Supervisor - Timepiece (Based in KL)
Monday, Nov 14, 2016 09:05 AM
Price: RM3,000.00
Retail Supervisor - Timepiece (Based in KL)
Friday, Nov 11, 2016 09:00 AM
Price: RM3,000.00
Retail Supervisor - Timepiece (Based in KL)
Thursday, Nov 10, 2016 09:22 AM
Price: RM3,000.00
Retail Supervisor - Timepiece (Based in KL)
Wednesday, Nov 09, 2016 08:55 AM
Price: RM3,000.00
Retail Supervisor - Timepiece (Based in KL)
Tuesday, Nov 08, 2016 08:50 AM
Price: RM3,000.00
Retail Supervisor - Timepiece (Based in KL)
Friday, Nov 04, 2016 08:47 AM
Price: RM3,000.00
Retail Supervisor - Timepiece (Based in KL)
Thursday, Nov 03, 2016 09:10 AM
Price: RM3,000.00
Retail Supervisor - Timepiece (Based in KL)
Tuesday, Nov 01, 2016 09:18 AM
Price: RM3,000.00
Retail Assistant-Timepiece (Based in KL)
Tuesday, Nov 01, 2016 08:56 AM
Price: RM1,800.00
Retail Assistant
Friday, Oct 28, 2016 03:55 PM
Price: RM1,800.00